Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Calendars

Districtwide Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Somali Parent Advisory Council (SPAC)
-
In-person (location TBD)
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
District Parent Advisory Council (DPAC)
-
Virtual - Zoom
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
History Makers Inspiring History Makers
-
Justice Page Middle School, 1 W 49th St, Minneapolis, MN 55419, USA
Thu, May 16
Superintendent listening session
-
Anwatin Middle School, 256 Upton Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55405, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Black Parent Advisory Council (BPAC)
-
In-person (location TBD)
Superintendent listening session
-
Justice Page Middle School, 1 W 49th St, Minneapolis, MN 55419, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Subscribe to Alerts Hmong Heritage Night (HPAC)
-
John B. Davis Education Service Center, 1250 W Broadway, Minneapolis, MN 55411, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

2024-2025 School Year Start and End Times

School Start Time End Time

Andersen

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Anishinabe

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Anthony

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Anwatin

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Armatage

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

Bancroft

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Barton

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

Bethune

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

Bryn Mawr

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Burroughs

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Cityview

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

Dowling

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

Edison

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Ella Baker

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Emerson

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

FAIR

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Field

9:17 a.m.

3:57 p.m.

Folwell

8:25 a.m.

3:05 p.m.

Franklin

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Green

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

Hale

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Hall

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Harrison

8 a.m.

2:40 p.m.

Henry

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Heritage

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Hiawatha

9:30 a.m.

4:10 p.m.

Howe

9:20 a.m.

4 p.m.

Hmong International Academy

8 a.m.

2:40 p.m.

Jenny Lind

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Justice Page

8:45 a.m.

3:25 p.m.

Kenny

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

Kenwood

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

Lake Harriet Lower

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Lake Harriet Upper

9:15 a.m.

3:55 p.m.

Lake Nokomis Keewaydin

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Lake Nokomis Wenonah

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Las Estrellas

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Longfellow

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Loring

8:25 a.m.

3:05 p.m.

Lucy Laney

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

Lyndale

8:25 a.m.

3:05 p.m.

Marcy

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

Metro Education Services

9:10 a.m.

3:40 p.m.

MACC

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Mona Moede AM Three School 8 a.m. 11 a.m.
Mona Moede PM Three School 11:30 a.m. 2:30 p.m.
Mona Moede High Five 8:20 a.m. 2:50 p.m.

Nellie Stone

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

North

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Northeast

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Northrop

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Online K-5

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Online 6-12

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Olson

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Pillsbury

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

Pratt

8:05 a.m.

2:45 p.m.

River Bend

7:15 a.m.

1:55 p.m.

Roosevelt

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Sanford

8:40 a.m.

3:20 p.m.

Seward

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.

South

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Southwest

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Stadium View

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Sullivan

7:30 a.m.

2:10 p.m.

Transition Plus

9:30 a.m.

4:10 p.m.

Waite Park

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Washburn

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Webster

8:15 a.m.

2:55 p.m.

Wellstone

8:30 a.m.

3:10 p.m.

Whittier

9:10 a.m.

3:50 p.m.

Windom

9:25 a.m.

4:05 p.m.