Skip To Main Content

Select a School

CTE Staff Directory

Admin Team

Michael Luseni

Principal

Michael.Luseni@mpls.k12.mn.us

Donell Shinder

CTE Secretary & Attendance

Donell.Shinder@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sara Etzel

Director

Sara.Etzel@mpls.k12.mn.us

Paul Klym

Director

Paul.Klym@mpls.k12.mn.us

Teachers

Shari Karlsrud

Career Pathways Coordinator

Shari.Karlsrud@mpls.k12.mn.us

Joua Yang

CTE School Counselor

Joua.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us

Arif Altaf

Business Teacher

Arif.Altaf@mpls.k12.mn.us

Seema Altaf 

Business Teacher

Seema.Altaf@mpls.k12.mn.us

Ian Buck

Computer Science Teacher

Ian.Buck@mpls.k12.mn.us

Peter Carlson

Media Arts Teacher

Peter.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Alex Conover

Media Arts Teacher

Alex.Conover@mpls.k12.mn.us

Trevor Gray

Construction Teacher

Trevor.Gray@mpls.k12.mn.us

Brie Hemphill

SERT: Special Ed Resource Teacher

Brie.Hemphill@mpls.k12.mn.us

Zachary Humphrey

Automotive Teacher

Zachary.Humphrey@mpls.k12.mn.us

Luther Kominski

Automotive Teacher

Luther.Kominski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Charmont Lee

Engineering Teacher

Charmont.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Alexis Love

Law & Public Safety Teacher

Alexis.Love@mpls.k12.mn.us

CJ Mace

Welding Teacher

CJ.Mace@mpls.k12.mn.us

Sharon Meierhofer

Healthcare Teacher

Sharon.Meierhofer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kenneth S Nelson

Computer Science Teacher

KennethS.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Gabriel Pass

Robotics/Drones Technology Teacher

Gabriel.Pass@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kelli Peters

Special Education Resource Teacher

Kelli.Peters@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kate Rosok

Engineering Teacher

Kate.Rosok@mpls.k12.mn.us

Jesse Sirovy

Engineering Teacher

jesse.sirovy@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kiernan Skelly

Agriculture Teacher

Kiernan.Skelly@mpls.k12.mn.us

Kari Slade

Healthcare Teacher

Kari.Slade@mpls.k12.mn.us

Student Support

Manuel Castillo, III

Associate Educator

Manuel.Castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Teranay Lee

Student Engagement Associate Educator

Teranay.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Marcus Nolen

Student Success Program Assistant

Marcus.Nolen@mpls.k12.mn.us

Michelle Ratike

PAES Lab Assistant

Michelle.Ratike@mpls.k12.mn.us

Russell Smith

Student Engagement Associate Educator

Russell.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Garren Turner

School Success Program Assistant

Garren.Turner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Donn Vargas

SPED Associate Educator

Donn.Vargas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Frank Williamson

SPED Associate Educator

Frank.Williamson@mpls.k12.mn.us