Skip To Main Content

Select a School

CTE Staff Directory

Admin Team

Donell Shinder

CTE Secretary & Attendance

Donell.Shinder@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Donell

Teachers

Shari Karlsrud

Career Pathways Coordinator

Shari.Karlsrud@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Shari

Arif Altaf

Business Teacher

Arif.Altaf@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Arif

Seema Altaf 

Business Teacher

Seema.Altaf@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Seema

Ian Buck

Computer Science Teacher

Ian.Buck@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Ian

Peter Carlson

Media Arts Teacher

Peter.Carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Peter

Alex Conover

Media Arts Teacher

Alex.Conover@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Alex

Trevor Gray

Construction Teacher

Trevor.Gray@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Trevor

Zachary Humphrey

Automotive Teacher

Zachary.Humphrey@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Zachary

Luther Kominski

Automotive Teacher

Luther.Kominski@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Luther

Alexis Love

Law & Public Safety Teacher

Alexis.Love@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Alexis

Sharon Meierhofer

Healthcare Teacher

Sharon.Meierhofer@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Sharon

Kenneth S Nelson

Computer Science Teacher

KennethS.Nelson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Kenneth

Gabriel Pass

Robotics/Drones Technology Teacher

Gabriel.Pass@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Gabriel

Kate Rosok

Engineering Teacher

Kate.Rosok@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Kate

Jesse Sirovy

Engineering Teacher

jesse.sirovy@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Jesse

Kiernan Skelly

Agriculture Teacher

Kiernan.Skelly@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Kiernan

Kari Slade

Healthcare Teacher

Kari.Slade@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Kari

Student Support

Manuel Castillo, III

Associate Educator

Manuel.Castillo@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Manuel

Teranay Lee

Student Engagement Associate Educator

Teranay.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Teranay

Michelle Ratike

PAES Lab Assistant

Michelle.Ratike@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Michelle

Caroline Reyes

CTE Associate Educator

Caroline.Reyes@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Caroline

Russell Smith

Student Engagement Associate Educator

Russell.Smith@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Russell

Garren Turner

School Success Program Assistant

Garren.Turner@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Garren

Donn Vargas

SPED Associate Educator

Donn.Vargas@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Donn

Frank Williamson

SPED Associate Educator

Frank.Williamson@mpls.k12.mn.us

Learn more about Frank