Skip To Main Content

Select a School

Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone
Adrian Davis

Arts District Program Facilitator

Adrian.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5346
Ann Davidson

Talent Development TOSA

Ann.Davidson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5300
Billy Perkiss

World Languages District Program Facilitator

Billy.Perkiss@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5348
Brandy Siddiqui

Social Studies/Ethnic Studies Content Lead

Brandy.Siddiqui@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5327
Chas Thomsen

Science Content Lead

Chas.Thomsen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5315
Christen Lish

AVID Coordinator

Christen.Lish@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5302
Courtney Caldwell

EL & Literacy Content Lead

Courtney.Caldwell@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0873
Debra L. Anderson

Professional Development Coordinator

Debra_L.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5441
Efe Mensah-Brown

Math, 6-12 Content Lead

Efe.Mensah-Brown@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5300
Heidi Jones Literacy, 6-12 Content Lead Heidi.Jones@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0795
Jacqueline Lamm STEM/eSports TOSA  Jacqueline.Lamm@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.1951
Jake Knaus

Talent Development TOSA

Jake.Knaus@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5300
Jeanne Lacy

Executive Assistant

Jeanne.Lacy@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5353
Jeanne Lawless

Math, K-5 Content Lead

Jeanne.Lawless@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5350
Jennifer Hanzak

Math K-5 Content Lead

Jennifer.Hanzak@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0517
Julie Ripplinger

Literacy, K-5 Content Lead

Julie.Ripplinger@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5374
Kelly Merritt

Literacy, K-5 Content Lead

Kelly.Merritt@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.2117
Kelsie Leonard

Math, 6-12 Content Lead

Kelsie.Leonard@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5380
Kimberly Bice Director, Literacy Kimberly.Bice@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0795
Kristin Caquelin

STEM, K-8 TOSA

Kristin.Caquelin@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5300
Kyle Hansen

Health/Physical Ed Content Lead

Kyle.Hansen@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0418
Laura Shakespeare

Talent Development Content Lead

Laura.Shakespeare@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5332
Lori Ledoux

Arts District Program Facilitator

Lori.Ledoux@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0392
Mandy Bellm

Library/Media K-12 Content Lead

Immanda.Bellm@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0411
Marie Olson Literacy, Early Childhood Content Lead Marie.Olson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0138
Natalie Tourtelotte Director, Core Academics Natalie.Tourtelotte@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5391
Paddy Emerson

Social/Ethnic Studies, Content Lead

Patricia.Emerson@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.1757
Paula Killian

AVID Middle School Coordinator

Paula.Killian@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5486
Robert Kohnert

College Credit Programming Content Lead

Robert.Kohnert@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.1835
Shauna Hennessy

Math, Early Childhood Content Lead

Shauna.Hennessy@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5300
Sizi Goyah

Director, Math

Sizi.Goyah@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.1773
Stephanie Nordstog Executive Director, Interim Stephanie.Nordstog@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5300
Steven Montgomery

Social/Ethnic Studies, District Program Facilitator

Steven.Montgomery@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.0252
Tommie Casey

Director, AVID Programming

Tommie.Casey@mpls.k12.mn.us 612.668.5472